Skip to content

March Madness

The Final Four is set.      Michagain State vs. Texas Tech

Virginia vs. Auburn

Michgain State beat Duke 68-67 to advance to the final four. Texas Tech beat Gonzaga 75-69 to advance to  the final four. Virginia beat Purdue 80-75 in overtime. While Auburn beat Kentucky 77-71 in overtime. In the MSU Duke game Zion Williamson had 24 points and 14 rebounds. In the Sweet 16 Auburn crushed UNC 97-80. Also in the Sweet 16 Duke beat Virginia Tech 75-73, while MSU beat LSU 80-63.

I will list some big upsets going round by round. 1st round: 13 UC  Irvine beats 4 Kansas St. 12 Oregon beats 5 Wisconsin. 12 Liberty beats 5 Mississippi St. 12 Murray St. beats 5. Marquette.

Second Round the only upset in this round was 5 Auburn beats 4 Kansas but I wouldn’t count that as an upset.

Sweet 16: 5 Auburn beats 1 UNC, 3 Texas Tech beats 2 Michigain, 3 Purdue beats 2 Tennessee.

Elite Eight: 3 Texas Tech beats 1 Gonzaga, 5 Auburn beats 2 Kentucky, 2 MSU beats 1 Duke.

the final four will happen April 6th here are my predictions for it.

MSU vs. Texas Tech I think this will be really close because of Texas Techs defense but I think Cassius Winston is better than Jarrett Culver and I think MSU  will win.

Virginia vs. Auburn I think Auburn would win if they had Chuma Okeke but since they don’t I think Virginia will win.

Championshp game MSU vs. Virginia This will again be really close because Cassuis Winston vs. Kyle Guy will be good Virginia also has Ty Jerome and Hunter so I think they will win.

Based on the teams left I think Virginia will win.

 

Published inUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar