Skip to content

NBA Playoffs

The NBA playoffs just started friday. On Saturday the Nets beat the 76ers 111-102. After that the Magic hit a game winning three and the they beat the Raptors 104-101. Also Saturday lead by Steph Curry’s 38 points and 15 rebounds the warriors beat the Clippers 121-104. Even later Saturday the Spurs beat the Nuggets 101-96. On Sunday the Celtics beat the Pacers 84-74. The Trail Blazers beat the Thunder 104-99. The Bucks crushed the Pistons 121-86. Finally the Rockets beat the Jazz 122-90. In the NBA Playoffs two teams play a first to four series. In the west the winner of the Warriors Clippers series plays the winner of the Rockets Jazz series. and the winner of the Trail Blazers thunder series plays the winner plays the winner of Nuggets Spurs. The games mentioned above were game one of those series.

In game two of the 76ers beats the Nets 145-123 to tie up the series 1-1. The Warriors were up 31 points aganist the Clippers but blew it and lost 135-131. The Magic play the the Raptors tonight at 8:00 pm. Then at 9:00 pm the Nuggets play the Spurs. Even Later at 10:30 pm the Trail Blazers play the Thunder. Thoose are all game 2 of the series. I think the Raptors will win. I think the Nuggets and Thunder will both win.

I will give my predictions here.I think the Warriors will beat the Clippers 4-1. I also think the Rockets will beat the Jazz 4-1. I think the Nuggets will win 4-2 as the Thunder beat the Trail Blazers 4-3. I think the Bucks will sweep the Pistons 4-0. I also think the Raptors will beat the Magic 4-2. Next I think the 76ers will beat the Nets 4-3. I also think the Celtics will beat Pacers 4-2. In the second round I think the Warriors will beat the Rockets 4-2 as the Thunder beat the Nuggets 4-3. I think the Bucks will beat the Celtics 4-1. I also think the Raptors will beat the 76ers 4-1. In the Confrence finals I think the Warriors will beat the Thunder 4-2 as the Bucks also beat the Raptors. In the NBA finals I think it will be a good series but the Warriors will win 4-3. I will probably do a NBA playoffs part 2.

Published inUncategorized

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar