Skip to content

Remote Week

 

 

Hi, recently at school, we had a week where all students were remote every day. In this post I am going to talk about how that went for me.

So, I’m a fully remote student, someone learning from home every day, but about 80 percent of student are hybrid or doing in person school two days a week.

It was a lot easier for me, now that everyone was remote. That was because teacher’s responded to questions quicker, and it felt like I was more included, now that everyone was remote.

There were more synchronized classes which I liked. I liked that most teachers had synchronized meetings and homework. I also liked that my friends were now remote too.

I also played tennis and chess, when I wasn’t working on school. They were really fun.

 

 

The book I am currently reading is Alex Rider book 2 Point Blank. It’s a really good book, you should read it.

 

All in all, I really liked the week when everybody was remote. I am excited for the next week like that.

 

 

Published in6th Grade

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar