Skip to content

TED Talk

 

 

Let me ask you a question: Do you know what a TED talk is? Maybe you do, maybe not. Well, in Language Arts class, I made a TED talk. I am really proud of this. I thought I made and presented it well.

To start the process, I watched many TED talks. I took some of the topics and presenting ideas. I choose topic for my own presentation, and in no time, I had a lot on my slideshow! Actually, it didn’t go that fast. I had to do some research. That’s a big part of making a presentation like this.

This really is an achievement of mine. I am super proud of myself.

My TED talk was about Prioritizing and how we can save the world. I talked about Climate Change and COVID-19. Then, I talked about how we can save the world by prioritizing. Here is My slideshow.

Here are some tips from the book Thank You for Coming to My TED Talk by Chris Anderson, TED curator: Not too many words and large font.

In the comments, write how your TED talk went!

 

 

 

Published in6th Grade

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar